Call  303-838-7552

Home About Mountain Resource Center Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Contact MRC

Physical Address
11030 Kitty Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
No Mail at Physical Address

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 425
Conifer, CO 80433

Phone: 303-838-7552


Administration

Lorye | CEO – Ext. 12 | Lorye@mrcco.org

Shirley | HR Manager – Ext. 11 | Shirley@mrcco.org

Gail | Operations Manager – Ext. 35 | Gail@mrcco.org

Beckie | Grants Writer & Healthy Living Manager – Ext. 15 | Beckie@mrcco.org

Tracy | Grants Administrator – Ext. 13 | Tracy@mrcco.org

Mel | Donor Relations Manager – Ext. 26 | Mel@mrcco.org

Kristina | Special Events, Public Relations & Marketing – Ext. 18 | Kristina@mrcco.org

Sharon | Accountant – Ext. 16 | Sharon@mrcco.org

Linda | Receptionist / Data Specialist – Ext. 10 | Linda@mrcco.org

Sandy | Receptionist / Data Specialist – Ext. 10 | Sandy@mrcco.org


Integrated Services

Lauren | Integrated Services Manager – Ext. 39 | Lauren@mrcco.org

Sherre | Lead Family Advocate – Ext. 25 | Sherre@mrcco.org

Jen | Family Advocate – Ext. 38 | Jen@mrcco.org

Lindy | Veterans’ Outreach & Support Specialist – Ext. 21 | Lindy@mrcco.org

Lisa | Workforce Coordinator – Ext. 44 | Lisa@mrcco.org

Karen | Lead Public Benefits Specialist – Ext. 19 | Karen@mrcco.org

Angie | Public Benefits Specialist & Family Advocate – Ext. 14 | Angie@mrcco.org

CSS General Voicemail – Ext. 20


Family Education

Tereasa | Early Childhood & Family Education Manager – Ext. 37 | Tereasa@mrcco.org

Chris | Parents as Teachers™ Manager – Ext. 30 | Chris@mrcco.org

Shellie | Parent Engagement Coordinator – Ext. 36 | Shellie@mrcco.org

Carla, Cristina, Jenny, Holly, Laura, Leslie and Liz
Early Childhood & Family Educators and/or Parents as Teachers™ Educators
– Ext. 17


Resale Store

Stephanie Hitterman | Resale Store Manager – 303-816-9255 | Stephanie@mrcco.org

Linda Mitts | Resale Store Assistant Manager – 303-816-9255 | Lindami@mrcco.org

Teri Kimbell | Resale Store Assistant Manager – 303-816-9255 | Teri@mrcco.org


Partners

Counseling Office | Conifer Counseling-Sara/JCMH-Stephani, Kelsey – Ext. 28

Mpowered | Carlos – 303-524-0879 or Ext. 22

WIC | Heather / Kathleen – 303-816-5974 or Ext. 38